First Meeting of the Focus Group

Posted on Updated on

The first meeting of the focus group was held on 30 Mar 2016 in Munich. The project members would like to thank the participants: Jeffrey Aronson, Laurenzo Casini, Brendan Clarke, Vincezo Crupi, Sebastian Lutz, Federica Russo, Glenn Shafer, Jan Sprenger, David Teira and Jon Williamson (in alphabetical order) for their valuable comments, remarks, objections and directions for future research.

The next meeting shall take place next year to which everyone is already looking forward to.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s